lifeblood: appearances: 2022-02-04: main stage at hard rock rivieria mayo - puerto aventuras, mexico (brandi carlile's girls just wanna weekend 3)

indigo girls set

01. get out the map
02. chickenman
03. power of two
04. don't think twice, it's allright (with brandi carlile)
05. galileo (with brandi carlile)
06. share the moon
07. the wood song
08. kid fears (with katie pruitt)
09. look long
10. go-cortez the killer (with celisse)
11. closer to fine (with sheryl crow, amythyst kiah, allison russell, katie pruitt, kt tunstall)

brandi carlile's ladies of the 80's set

01. talkin' about a revolution (brandi carlile and allison russell)
02. girls just wanna have fun (brandi carlile)
03. what have you done for me lately (brandi carlile, yola, and aoloman
04. hit me with your best shot (brandi carlile, katie pruitt)
05. heaven is a place on earth (brandi carlile and sheryl crow)
06. nothing compares 2 u (brandi carlile and allison russell)
07. i wanna dance with somebody (brandi carlile, celisse, and amythyst kiah)
08. push it (brandi carlile and soloman)
09. sweet dreams (are made of this) (brandi carlile and kt tunstall)
10. walk like an egyptian (brandi carlile and kt tunstall)
11. (i've had) the time of my life (brandi carlile, sheryl crow, soloman)
12. what a feeling (brandi carlile and kyleen)
13. let's hear it for the boy (brandi carlile)
14. i'm coming out (brandi carlile, celisse, and indigo girls)
15. simply the best (brandi carlile and yola)
16. alone (brandi carlile,
17. like a prayer (brandi carlile and lucius)
18. total elipse of the heart (brandi carlile with group)

home | appearances | articles | bootlegs | discography | fanzine | faq | fun | listlogs | official | socs | songs | videos | youtube